lthjrtatguidadig.blogg.se

Kuriosa om mig; Jag älskar historia så därför känns det extra mäktigt att jag blev döpt till namnet Petra! Visste du att Petra betyder sten på grekiska? Och att Petra även är en stad i Jordanien, som sedan 2007 räknas till ett av jordens 7 underverk? Petra är med andra ord ett mäktigt namn, och jag bär det med stolhet och glädje! Jag kommer från Norrland och är bosatt i huvudstaden. Att följa mitt hjärta är lika viktigt för mig som att andas. Att få bo på en plats där jag får massor med inspiration likaså! Tänk vad härligt att bli fylld av kärlek bara genom att gå ut genom dörren! Det är vad Stockholm gör med mig! Något annat som gör mig glad är att kommunicera och inspirera genom det skrivna ordet! Så en dag i juli 2015 slog jag två flugor i en smäll, och startade bloggen låt hjärtat guida dig. Jag har även funnit glädjen i instagram. Följ mig på: PeTHra9

week 4 of 12...

Kategori: Allmänt

And for life. My process in changing my eatinghabits and my training are major big and SO important! So happy I decided to team up with my PT at Forever Fitness! I feel alive again and on the right track. This teamwork for shure work its magic on my well being and my healing and selflove. And my, oh my, food is medicine if you eat balanced, heatlhy and often. No discussion.
 
 
So, today I made a happy crazydance infront of my mirror celibrating my results so far. My old and outgrown pants fits again and thats nice! But the biggest and more important change, is the major shift I made with my mindset. I have started to let go of obsticals, thoughts, old belive system and habits that no longer serves me. Very aware of that this for shure is a lifelong process. I will need to be alert, mindful and practice this new lifestyle every day for the rest of my life. Cause it does not comes for free or easy, the change of old patterns and thoughts. But I am transforming into something new. Easy does it. My goal is an investment in my overall health and my wellbeing. It feels so good that I now am on my way, and on the right track with a healthy lifestyle that works in the longrun. No quickfix. And I practice hard weightlifting at the gym, to gain a stronger body that will carry me prodly, for the rest of my life. My journey has just started, it feels so right, so beautiful and I am so proud and grateful of my self! 
 
  
Happy Feet! Happy heart! Happy mind! Happy soul! Happy body! To be continued.... 👆💖🙏
Kommentera inlägget här: