lthjrtatguidadig.blogg.se

Kuriosa om mig; Jag älskar historia så därför känns det extra mäktigt att jag blev döpt till namnet Petra! Visste du att Petra betyder sten på grekiska? Och att Petra även är en stad i Jordanien, som sedan 2007 räknas till ett av jordens 7 underverk? Petra är med andra ord ett mäktigt namn, och jag bär det med stolhet och glädje! Jag kommer från Norrland och är bosatt i huvudstaden. Att följa mitt hjärta är lika viktigt för mig som att andas. Att få bo på en plats där jag får massor med inspiration likaså! Tänk vad härligt att bli fylld av kärlek bara genom att gå ut genom dörren! Det är vad Stockholm gör med mig! Något annat som gör mig glad är att kommunicera och inspirera genom det skrivna ordet! Så en dag i juli 2015 slog jag två flugor i en smäll, och startade bloggen låt hjärtat guida dig. Jag har även funnit glädjen i instagram. Följ mig på: PeTHra9

Things that makes me happy:

Kategori: Allmänt

 
-The sea, I meen just look at the picture! I feel freedom, innerpeace and love by the sea! Just by looking at this picture I can smell the saltwater, feel the fresh air in my hair, and the warm sand under my bare feet (...I can go on forever! )
 
 
-The Surf! I am a rocky newbeginner and I totally love this sport! I meen...the sea....the freedom..the action..the fun...and.so.on..he,he...
 
-Hugs, LOADS of hugs! Who doesn't love hugs?
 
 
-Love, I am SO romantic indeed! Mjaooooo! 
 
 
-Vegetarianfood, yammy! To cook and to eat!
 
-To hang out/in with my friends, my tribe of freethinkers and freeriders
 
-To laugh!!
 
-To inspire myself and others by leading by example
 
-To sing 
 
-To travel
 
-Languages
 
-Instagram is so much fun! Follow me @peTHra9
 
-To photograph cause it's so relaxing!
 
-To read
 
-Librarys 
 
-Churches
 
-Solitude
 
-Cats and dogs (especially puppys)
 
-To exersice my body
 
-To write
 
-Communication that is based on mutual respect, honesty, transperancy and lots of love
 
-Mother nature 
 
-Inspiaring and brave people
 
-To play pool cause it's SO MUCH FUN!
 
-Innerpeace
 
-Selflove
 
-My guradianangles 
 
-The archangles
 
-Trust
 
-Harmoni and security 
 
-A loving, peacful home like the one I have right now
 
-The smell of black coffee and the taste of a cappuccino
 
-Astrology 
 
-The sunset cause it makes me calm
 
 
 
Yes! I love theese things that makes my heart sing! What makes you happy?
 
 
Kommentera inlägget här: