lthjrtatguidadig.blogg.se

Kuriosa om mig; Jag älskar historia så därför känns det extra mäktigt att jag blev döpt till namnet Petra! Visste du att Petra betyder sten på grekiska? Och att Petra även är en stad i Jordanien, som sedan 2007 räknas till ett av jordens 7 underverk? Petra är med andra ord ett mäktigt namn, och jag bär det med stolhet och glädje! Jag kommer från Norrland och är bosatt i huvudstaden. Att följa mitt hjärta är lika viktigt för mig som att andas. Att få bo på en plats där jag får massor med inspiration likaså! Tänk vad härligt att bli fylld av kärlek bara genom att gå ut genom dörren! Det är vad Stockholm gör med mig! Något annat som gör mig glad är att kommunicera och inspirera genom det skrivna ordet! Så en dag i juli 2015 slog jag två flugor i en smäll, och startade bloggen låt hjärtat guida dig. Jag har även funnit glädjen i instagram. Följ mig på: PeTHra9

Today:

Kategori: Allmänt

I just decided I'm going to start blogging in english! It feels supernatural for me cause I love to communicate, and I want everyone to understand! And I love all kinds of languages to! English is one of them!
 
 
 
 
So. What else for today? Well! MY GOD!  I havent slept much this night! Been waking up like every hour since midnight! I am fullmoonsensetive and an indigochild (earthangel and an ampath) so I feel the worldvide, universial and one- to-one vibrations very easely. Anyone else? So that might be one of the resons for my sleepless night! I gave up and got up at 6 o'clock and made some black coffie and some fresh citruswater.
 
 
Its all about the balance right! He,he! Then I went down to the laundrieroom to wash my dirty clothes.I love the feeling and smell of clean laundries! And look what an awsome breakfast I just had! So tasty! I eat 80% vegetarian foods and around 20% fishfoods. Suits me perfect! 
 
 
And right now I'm chillin at my lovley home, feeling SO grateful and so much love inside my heart. You know when you feel that warm feeling in your heartcenter, and its so beautiful you wanna stay in this state of emotion forever! Harmony and peace and security (now imagine a pink bubble of light and love with soft cotton inside! Soooo cosy, he,he! Gotta love that image!) Anyhow, as you might know I have a new morningroutine focusing on what I do want! What I do welcome into my life! And love, harmony and peace are part of the welcome!
 
 
New and beautiful nails like this I also welcome! And healthy food such as avocado! Today and all days!
Kommentera inlägget här: